Solar Page

Weather

Outside temperature: 29.1°C, PM2.5: 8.33 µg/m³, AQI: 35

Room data currently not available.

Battery charge 13.03V (75%) Solar Power 10.16W Load Power 6.77W

Uptime

This solar powered Orange Pi 5 has been up for: 54 days, 13 hours 01 minutes 52 seconds

     #               Uptime | System                                     Boot up
----------------------------+---------------------------------------------------
     1   104 days, 05:55:48 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Mon Nov 13 13:21:14 2023
     2   100 days, 08:00:17 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Sat Aug  5 04:38:05 2023
     3    92 days, 23:59:21 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Sun Feb 25 19:17:40 2024
     4    76 days, 12:00:15 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Thu May 18 07:12:27 2023
->   5    54 days, 13:01:52 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Tue May 28 19:17:21 2024
     6    11 days, 04:08:26 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Fri Apr 21 10:31:09 2023
     7    10 days, 23:00:11 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Sun May  7 08:05:08 2023
     8     2 days, 04:15:56 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Thu May  4 07:05:40 2023
     9     1 day , 14:00:11 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Tue May  2 14:16:53 2023
    10     0 days, 14:20:45 | Linux 5.10.110-rockchip-  Sat May  6 11:21:42 2023
----------------------------+---------------------------------------------------
1up in    21 days, 22:58:24 | at                        Tue Aug 13 07:17:36 2024
no1 in    49 days, 16:53:57 | at                        Tue Sep 10 01:13:09 2024
    up   455 days, 07:44:32 | since                     Fri Apr 21 10:31:09 2023
  down     2 days, 14:03:32 | since                     Fri Apr 21 10:31:09 2023
   %up               99.435 | since                     Fri Apr 21 10:31:09 2023

Info

This website uses Cloudflare Tunnel to forward request from public IP to Orange Pi 5

All of the blogs listed on top of this page are hosted on this Orange Pi 5.

Changelog about the setup is in this blog

here is a low res image of the setup
SEKARANG JAM  SETENGAH
SATU TIGAEMPATLIMAENAM
TUJUH DELAPAN SEMBILAN
DUA   SEBELAS  SEPULUH
LEWATKURANG SEPEREMPAT
DUASEPULUH LIMA PETANG
SIANG  PAGI SORE MALAM